Formula One 2011 schedule

20 races next season! (Guess Bernie was feeling the pinch from the GFC and was worried his billions might have a little depreciation!)

Here’s the line up:

March 13: Bahrain Grand Prix

March 27: Australian Grand Prix

April 10: Malaysian Grand Prix

April 17: Chinese Grand Prix

May 8: Turkish Grand Prix

May 22: Spanish Grand Prix

May 29: Monaco Grand Prix

June 12: Canadian Grand Prix

June 26: European Grand Prix

July 10: British Grand Prix

July 24: German Grand Prix

July 31: Hungarian Grand Prix

August 28: Belgian Grand Prix

September 11: Italian Grand Prix

September 25: Singapore Grand Prix

October 9: Japanese Grand Prix

October 16: South Korean Grand Prix

October 30: Indian Grand Prix (subject to circuit passing inspection)

November 13: Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

November 27: Brazilian Grand Prix

Story below:

Formula One adds India to 20-race schedule | Courier Mail.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: